Wooler Parish Council

Meetings

Parish council meetings are held monthly throughout the year. The general public may attend any of the meetings and can speak for 5 minutes on any matter at the start of the meeting.

62 results - showing 51 - 62  
1 2  
 
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 19th May 2014 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 28th April 2014 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held on Monday 24 March at 7pm in the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held on Monday 24 February at 7pm in the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held on Monday 27 January at 7pm in the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7 pm on Monday 16 December 2013 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7 pm on Monday 25 November 2013 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7 pm on Monday 28 October 2013 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
2  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7pm on Monday 23 September 2013, in the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7 pm on Monday 19 August 2013 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7 pm on Monday 22 July 2013 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
1  
Minutes of the monthly meeting of the Council, held at 7 pm on Monday 24 June 2013 at the Cheviot Centre, Wooler.
62 results - showing 51 - 62  
1 2  
 

Contact Details

You can contact the parish clerk Linzi Reid on:

Quick Links

Report a pot hole

Report a street light fault

Planning search